US Senate Confirms Nominations of Three Postal Governors

The Senate has confirmed the nominations of three additional Postal Governors. The names of each, listed according to the ending date of their appointment are:Ron A. Bloom, exp Dec 8, 2020.Roman Martinez IV, exp Dec 8, 2024.John McLeod Barger, of California, exp Dec 8, 2021.

Postal Service Leadership Changes

Postmaster General and Chief Executive Officer, Megan J. Brennan, has announced the following leadership changes: Isaac Cronkhite has been named…